

The Wisconsin Annual Conference

Presents

The Thelma W. Gregg Award

To

Jeanie Kurka-Reimer

- 2022 -



The Wisconsin Annual Conference

Presents

The Harry Denman Clergy Award

Го

Pastor Park Hunter

- 2022 -



The Wisconsin Annual Conference

Presents

The Lois C. Olsen Ministry of Memory Award

To

Hazel Matzke

- 2022 -